I miss my babies

20140411-122438.jpg

20140411-122536.jpg

20140411-122736.jpg

Everyday I miss my two angel babies. And I wish they were here with us on earth.

This week, I also miss my three fur babies too. We are away enjoying some magical “us” time at the beach. It’s been great to enjoy some quiet time, reading a book, soaking up some sun, enjoying some simple pleasures like wine and yummy food and not having a care in the world or thinking about fertility or IVF. But there are three things missing. I miss neck snuggles and purrs with my new baby kitten Jezabelle , I miss smooches at the breakfast table from our incredibly smoochy dog Jemma, and I miss that look our older cat Trixie gives me from the back door when she wants to be fed. Another 3 sleeps until I see my 3 babies!

Leave a Reply

