You Can Always Count On Furbabies

IMG_0735.JPG
The last few days I have been feeling crappy. Down in the dumps. I literally don’t know how to feel anymore. One part of me wants to be positive to get back on the horse and try again, the other part of me has had enough and feels like giving up. I guess it doesn’t help that my periods have arrived and are another reminder of an unsuccessful cycle.

One thing I do know, is that in times like this, you can always rely on your fur babies to temporarily make you feel better. I love this little girl so much.

Leave a Reply

